Jimmy Stewart

Attacker - Squad number 52

Jim has been with us since the Summer of 2019

Les Breegan

Midfield - Squad Number 71

David Gibbons

Defensive midfield Squad No. 6

Stephen Stafford


Squad Number 59

David Wilson


Squad Number 8

David Fielding

All Rounder

Squad No. 66

Barry Smith

Attack / Goalkeeper

Squad No. 60

David Partington

All rounder + Goalkeeper + Committee member

Squad Number 19

Bill Lancashire


Squad number 16

Bill Harrison

midfield and attack

Squad number 55

Clem White

Midfield and attack

Squad Number 78

Keith Yardley


Squad number 41

Garry Pearce

Regular Referee/occasional defender

Squad number 75

John Kenyon

Attacking midfielder

Squad No. 57

Colin Fielding

Defender with forward ambition

Squad Number Five

Steve Wingrove

Midfield and Attacker

Squad number Twelve

Gordon Nixon


Squad No. Two

Rob Lake

Squad number 7